Logo
steam-helper.ru

Letsplays

New releases

Game reviews

Secrets

Online games

News

Simulator

Strategy

We understand how to configure the League of Legends.

In this article, you will learn how important it is to configure management in League of legends. We will also put everything on the keys and tell you about the combinations.

Let's take a look at the controls and interface of the game LOL.

If you think why you need to know about management and why it is worth understanding it in such detail, we will tell you now. First, a confident and stable possession of your character will greatly facilitate the game and give you an unforgettable experience of the time spent in it. Here we will help you and show you how to choose the best mouse and keyboard controls. Also, in some places, we will tell you what you can change.

League of legends management.

  1. Computer mouse

image

Your champion moves around the map by right-clicking on the playing field. Also, to punish the enemy, you need to right-click on it. This also applies to the use of abilities.

  1. The keys on the keyboard

image image

Here everything is easy, always the keys are backed up to your abilities. The d and F keys will be responsible for the add-on. abilities.

  1. Number keys on the keyboard.

image

The game has actively used items, and these keys will be responsible for their use. They are generally placed from one to seven.

  1. LCM keys.

image

To use your super ability, click on the keys of this ability and hover over the enemy with the left mouse button.

  1. Keys for LCM numbers.

image

Also, click on the active item you are using, point at the player, and click the LCM.

  1. Mouse wheel.

image

If you want to choose a convenient image zoom, just scroll the mouse wheel.

  1. ALT LKM.

image

As soon as you press this key combination, a window with 4 options will appear. This is mainly used to notify the team of enemies on your line or that you might not like it.

What is Smart Cast for?

Basically, this feature gives you quick handling of items and your skills during the battle. You can view this function in the management settings.

image

In order to put a Smart Cast, tap on the zipper that is located below the skill buttons. As soon as you click on the zipper, it will start to light up in turquoise color and will already work in the game itself. Now you can just point the mouse at the enemy and click on any skill, and it is automatically used on it. I strongly recommend setting up Smart Cast for heroes who need to make quick combinations. And especially suitable for players who need to throw a quick control on the enemy (on others, you can safely play without it).

Let's analyze the interface in LOL.

1-hero Statistics 2 is a photograph of the hero 3-Button to increase the level 4 - All four skills of the hero 5-Health and mana of your champion 6-hero Spells 7 - window with items 8-Lock the camera or configure it 9-Map 10-a Counter showing your kills of Champions. 11-player's Tableau 12 - Ping, FPS

image

This photo will show all the items listed above. All Champions will have the same interface with skills. The map is always in the same place, and in principle, nothing changes. Also at the top of the screen will be shown the game time and achievements of the hero. In the upper right corner, you can view your FPS. Where your purchased items will be displayed, you will see below how much money you currently have. The game chat can be placed anywhere on the screen, but by standard it will stand in the lower-left corner. Next to the photo of the character will be your skills ( as the game progresses, they will grow). Under your skills will be a band of health and mana. Also below the icon of your character will be the level of your hero.

The statistics window of Champions.

image

To open this window, click on TAB. You will see a tableau with the statistics of the Champions. I recommend opening it in the game itself. All characters will be shown on it. Their level and collected items will be displayed. You will also be able to see who has fallen on the battlefields how many times and who has shown their strength how many times, and was able to survive in hot battles. Looking up the window, you can see what score your team is leading or losing. You can also see how many towers you destroyed or how many the enemy team demolished. But still, the most important thing in this window is to view the items that your enemy has collected. After all, if you know what the enemy has collected, you can collect your full inventory much better.

Items in the store.

image

To get to the store, you need to be at your base and poke the PCM on the most beautiful animal. As soon as you do this, you will see a window in which there will be a lot of different things. In General, it is always worth purchasing at the beginning of each game (but some players do not do this in order to get more powerful equipment before their opponents). So here is a shop window in front of you, there are a lot of items that need to be collected in different ways and for different Champions. In the left corner you will have a list that will allow you to conveniently choose loot for assassins, mages, tanks and shooters. Also do not forget that the purchasing window can be easily changed in the game settings, namely: choose a specific character for your special loot. And then when you enter the store, this champion will open exactly the loot that you set in the settings. All items will be shown in the middle, and you can scroll the mouse wheel to see everything there. At the bottom of the store window, your money will be shown, and in the lower left corner, your items and how much space is left to buy more. There will be a cross in the upper-right corner to close the store window.

In this article, we have shown the keys to control settings for a pleasant and good game. We took apart all the Windows, where and what is located. We hope that after reading this article, you will become much clearer and you will stop being confused. We wish you a good game and frequent victories. All the best!. #interesting #HD #games

Steam Helper by U LIVE is an app where you can watch our awesome streamers playing your favorite video games: Minecraft, WoW, Dota 2, PUBG, Fortnite, LoL, CS:GO and more. Enjoy hundreds of walkthrough videos, strategy guides, cheats and tips.

Picture with tags: Codes, Android, League of Legends, PC, Strategy, Steam Helper, IOS, Advice

Creator:

Date

Interesting

League of Legends

Recommendations

Codes

Strategy

Android

IOS

PC

Логотип
steam-helper.ru

Летсплеи

Новые релизы

Обзоры

Секреты

Онлайн игры

Новости

Simulator

Strategy

Разбираемся, как настроить Лигу Легенд.

В этой статье вы узнаете, на сколько важно в лиге легенд настроить управление. Также расставим всё по клавишам и расскажем про комбинации.

Взглянем на управление и на интерфейс игры LOL.

Если вы думаете, для чего вам нужно знать про управление и почему стоит разобраться в этом так подробно, сейчас расскажем. Во-первых, уверенное и устойчивое владение своим персонажем сильно облегчит игру и подарит незабываемое удовольствие от проведённого в ней времени. Здесь мы поможем и покажем, какое лучше выбрать управление мыши и клавиатуры. Также в некоторых местах подскажем, что можно изменить.

Лига легенд управление.

  1. Компьютерная мышь

image

Ваш чемпион двигается по карте с помощью нажатий правой кнопкой мыши по игровому полю. Также, чтобы наказать врага, надо нажать на него правой кнопкой мыши. Это работает и к применению способностей.

  1. Клавиши на клавиатуре

image image

Здесь всё легче лёгкого, всегда клавиши подкреплены к вашим способностям. Клавиши D и F будут отвечать за доп. способности.

  1. Клавиши цифр на клавиатуре.

image

В игре есть активно используемые предметы, и эти клавиши будут отвечать за их использование. В основном они ставятся от одного до семи.

  1. Клавиши ЛКМ.

image

Чтобы использовать свою супер способность, нажмите на клавишах эту способность и наведите на врага левой кнопкой мыши.

  1. Клавиши цифр ЛКМ.

image

Также нажимаете на используемый активный предмет, наводите на игрока и нажимаете ЛКМ.

  1. Колёсико мыши.

image

Если захотите выбрать для себя удобным масштаб изображения, то просто прокрутите колесико мыши.

  1. ALT ЛКМ.

image

Как только вы прожмете эту комбинацию клавиш, то появится окно с 4 вариантами выбора. В основном это используют, дабы оповестить команду о врагах на вашей линиий или о том, что вам может не понравиться.

Что и для чего Smart Cast.

В основном эта функция даёт быструю обработку предметов и ваших навыков во время сражения. Можете посмотреть эту функцию в настройках управления.

image

Дабы поставить Smart Cast, ткните по молнии, что находится ниже кнопок навыков. Как только нажмете на молнию, она начнет подсвечиваться бирюзовым цветом и уже будет работать в самой игре. Теперь просто можете наводить мышкой на врага и нажимать на любой навык, а он автоматически используется на него. Очень советую настраивать Smart Cast на героях, которым надо делать быстрые комбинации. И особенно подойдёт игрокам, которым нужно кинуть быстрый контроль на врага (на других можно спокойно играть и без этого).

Разберем интерфейс в LOL.

1 - Статистика героя 2 - Фотография героя 3 - Кнопочка для повышения уровня 4 - Все четыре навыка героя 5 - Здоровье и мана вашего чемпиона 6 - Заклинания героя 7 - Окошко с предметами 8 - Заблокировать камеру, или её настроить 9 - Карта 10 - Счетчик показывающий ваши убийства чемпионов. 11 - Табло игрока 12 - Ping, FPS

image

На этом фото будут показаны все выше перечисленные предметы. У всех чемпионов будет одинаковый интерфейс с умениями. Карта у всех стоит на том же месте, и в принципе, ничего не меняется. Также наверху экрана будет показано время игры и достижения героя. В правом верхнем углу можете посмотреть свой FPS. Там, где будут показываться ваши покупные предметы, ниже будет показываться, сколько у вас на данный момент денег. Игровой чат можно поставить на любом месте экрана, но по стандарту он будет стоять в левом нижнем углу. Рядом с фотографией персонажа будут ваши навыки ( по ходу игры они будут расти). Под вашими навыками будет находится полоса здоровья и маны. Также ниже иконки вашего персонажа будет находится уровень вашего героя.

Окно статистики чемпионов.

image

Чтобы открыть это окно, нужно жмякнуть на TAB. Перед вами откроется табло с статистикой чемпионов. Советую открывать его в самой игре. На нём будут показываться все персонажи. Будет показываться их уровень и собранные предметы. Также можно будет посмотреть, кто сколько раз пал на полях сражения и кто сколько раз показал свою силу, и смог выжить в жарких битвах. Посмотрев вверх окна, там можно увидеть с каким счётом лидирует или проигрывает ваша команда. Также можно посмотреть сколько вы уничтожили башен или сколько вражеская команда их снесла. Но всё же самое важное в этом окне - это просмотр предметов, что собрал ваш враг. Ведь если знать, что собрал противник, то можно собрать свой фулл инвентарь куда лучше.

Предметы в магазине.

image

Чтобы попасть в магазин, надо быть на свой базе и тыкнуть ПКМ по красивейшему зверю. Как только вы это сделаете, вам откроется окно, в котором будет очень много разных вещей. Вообще, всегда стоит закупаться в начале каждой игры (но некоторые игроки этого не делают, чтобы получить более мощную экипировку раньше противников). Так вот перед вами окно магазина, там очень много предметов, которые надо собирать по-разному и для разных чемпионов. В левом углу у вас будет список, который позволит удобно выбирать лут для ассасинов, магов, танков и стрелков. Также не забывайте, что закупочное окно можно легко изменить в настройках игры, а именно: выбрать под конкретного героя свой особенный лут. И тогда при заходе в магазин, на этом чемпионе будет открываться именно тот лут, который вы поставили в настройках. Посередине будут показаны все предметы, прокрутив колесико мыши вы сможете посмотреть там всё. Внизу окна магазина будут показываться ваши деньги, а в левом нижнем углу ваши предметы и сколько места осталось чтобы купить еще. В правом верхнем углу будет крестик, чтобы закрыть окно магазина.

В этой статье мы показали ключи к настройкам управления для приятной и хорошей игры. Разобрали все окошки, где и что находится. Надеемся, после прочтения данной статьи вам стало гораздо понятней и вы перестанете путаться. Желаем вам хорошей игры и частых побед. Всего хорошего!.

interesting #HD #games

Steam Helper — проект U LIVE. Здесь наши лучшие игровые стримеры отлично проводят время со своими зрителями: проходят игры, устраивают викторины и гивы, общаются и соревнуются. Также в приложении ты найдешь новости по твоим любимым играм, обзоры мероприятий и киберспортивных турниров.

Публикация с тегами: Коды, Android, League of Legends, ПК, Strategy, Steam Helper, IOS, Советы

Автор:

Дата

Интересное

League of Legends

Советы

Коды

Strategy

Андроид

УСВН

ПК