Logo
steam-helper.ru

Letsplays

New releases

Game reviews

Secrets

Online games

News

Simulator

Strategy

How do I play Heartstone and win battles?

Many people wonder how to play Heartstone correctly and "beautifully". Now we will analyze all the main points of the game.

First time you decided to play this great card game on your PC or phone? To do this, we launch it. And immediately we will need to create a Blizzard account, so that your account and achievements will not be lost in the future.

Game menu:

https://204305.selcdn.ru/ulive-games/Cikw5hXABSk.jpg

Training or how to learn to play Heartstone?

During the training, you will have to fight 6 different enemies, which will teach us new things.We will play for Jaina Proudmoore, the magician of this game. One of the favorite heroes in the initial stages of battles.1. First quest: Defeat the Crusher.There is a training that in this game to stay with the number of lives, more than the enemy. Well, or reduce the number of" hearts " of the enemy to zero.

  1. The second assignment: Destroy Nomades tells about the crystals of mana. The gamer who makes the first move starts with 1 unit of this resource. After the opponent's round, the number of mana increases by 1 and up to 10. the Person who makes the second move first gets a coin for free. It gives additional mana, but only up to the tenth round (more than ten units are not increased).
  2. Third mission: Guardian storiespamela tells us that not only the Characters have vitality. The creatures you summon also have health and attack stats. The first ones are displayed on the right side of the unit, and the second ones are displayed on the left side.Attack -- damage that a creature will inflict on an enemy unit. Health-shows how much damage a unit will take before it dies.
  3. Fourth mission: Glory to the king!During the battle against The king of Mukla, you need to correctly calculate the resources. The trump card in your hand will be "Provocations" that will protect you from strong enemies called by the monkey king.Provocation (Taunt) - the enemy is forced to attack it. Forces you to direct all melee attacks on a unit that has this ability. Spells completely ignore the effect.
  4. Fifth quest: the Jungle is calling!We will face the Heming of Ernesta. To defeat the jungle Explorer, you need to correctly apply the "Force".* Hero power -- a unique ability that each class has. Each of the nine has its own skill. The cost of the Hero's Power is 2 crystals.
  5. Final contest: Traitor.Before you start, all the tests that are waiting for us in this game. We owe it to Illidan to show who the "father" is. In a duel with him, the cards will fall out randomly, and not in a scripted order. After defeating him, we will go to the tavern for the next battles. After the end of any quest, we will receive several new creatures.

https://204305.selcdn.ru/ulive-games/vRDfGRTGheU.jpg

Workout

Don't rush to run and fight against real players right away, we'll need to practice some more. Training is one of the modes in this game, where we can not only get the 8 remaining characters, but also try out a new deck.

There are 9 classes available: Mage, Hunter, Warrior, Shaman, Druid, Priest, Robber, paladin and Warlock. Having outplayed representatives of each type -- you will open access to its use. By winning for or using a certain class, you increase its level. For each even raised character level, you will receive class cards that will be displayed in the collection. You will win unique cards up to the 10th.

https://204305.selcdn.ru/ulive-games/fGNESRckJko.jpg

After successful completion of the training, we will be available a task, "win 5 victories in training mode", provided that any mission is completed, we will receive either a set of cards, or "gold" - a local unit for which you can buy a set.1 set is equal to 100 gold pieces.

Before we get to " serious stuff." You have a question " how to play Heartstone correctly?".

In the battle, you can take two identical cards and you need to do so that you could find out which one will be better suited and combine with the rest. Just do not take the advice in the deck of some creatures, they will not get you far. Take about an equal number of spells and creatures. During the battles, you will need to study the maps, as this is the main part of the game. This will help us with the map usage history, which is located to the right, from the "poly brani" itself.

How do I play hearthstone with a friend?

One of the best ways to develop and experiment on the deck. Compete with your friends, because you can also get gold for this.

https://204305.selcdn.ru/ulive-games/3wnt469wS30.jpg

How do I play hearthstone in the arena?

Fly in and test your knowledge of this game, you can through the arena. The first time for free, and then 150 gold. Note that to participate in this battle, all characters must reach level 10.In the arena, you choose one of the three characters offered to you by the game. The same with cards, choose 1 of 3 and so 30 times.Once we have a deck, we can start a match with other players. After we click the "Play" button, we will be picked up by an equal enemy. Equality is determined by the current rating and the ratio of wins and losses. If we win all 12 matches, then the victory is ours and we take the best prize. Well, if you lose 3 matches or leave the arena, we will get a minimum of enjoyment.

So rewards for winning:

For 0 wins, you can get 20-25 gold and magic dust.

·For 1-3 wins, you will get dust and gold, which approximately compensates for the difference between the cost of a set of cards and a pass to the arena.

· For 4-6 wins, you will get about 100 dust and gold and will remain in a clear win, having worked out the amount spent on the pass.

· For 7-9 wins, you will be able to buy another pass, and most likely get another set of cards and / or an additional card (possibly a gold one).

· For 10-12 wins, you will get a lot of gold (up to 500) and additional sets of cards, but dust at this level is not often encountered.Here I can say only one thing, all the heroes can win, but in any case, you will need to familiarize yourself with the cards and the ability of the hero. Then the victory is yours.

hearthstone how to play battlefields?

And so we came to the sweetest, in my opinion. For this mode, I went back to Hearthstone again. Only 8 players. Each of them is given 2 characters to choose from, if you want, you can make 4 characters to choose from, but it will cost us 2500 gold.

The essence of the game is to kill all the opponents or survive. Each hero has 40 life points. There are 6 levels of the tavern, each level has its own maps and they are divided into classes: animals, mechanisms, murlocks, demons, dragons and pirates. Each of these classes is strong in its own way. And it will cost one card - 3 mana. Each character has its own development tactics. It's up to you. And so swing, develop and all will be top.

And the best advice, try to protect your hero, not play from attack. Everyone have a good skating rink, maybe you will find me on the "Battlefields". #interesting #HD #games

Steam Helper by U LIVE is an app where you can watch our awesome streamers playing your favorite video games: Minecraft, WoW, Dota 2, PUBG, Fortnite, LoL, CS:GO and more. Enjoy hundreds of walkthrough videos, strategy guides, cheats and tips.

Picture with tags: Adventure, Walkthrough, Android, PC, Steam Helper, IOS, Advice

Creator:

Date

Interesting

Recommendations

Passage

Adventure

Android

IOS

PC

Как играть в Heartstone и выигрывать сражения?

Многие задаются вопросом, как же правильно и «красиво» играть в Heartstone. Сейчас разберем все основные моменты игры.

Впервые решили сыграть в эту замечательную карточную игру на ПК или телефоне? Для этого мы ее запускаем. И сразу же нам надо будет создать учетную запись Blizzard, чтобы в дальнейшем не был потерян ваш аккаунт и достижения.

Меню игры:

Обучение или как научиться играть в Heartstone?

Во время обучения надо будет сразиться с 6 разными врагами, которые и будут учить нас новому.Будем мы играть за Джайну Праудмур, мага данной игры. Одна из любимых героев на начальных этапах сражений.1.Первый квест: Победите Дробителя.Тут идет обучение тому, что в этой игре остаться с количеством жизней, больше чем у врага. Ну или снизить количество «сердец» противника до нуля.

  1. Второе поручение: Уничтожьте гномаЗдесь рассказывается о кристаллах манны. Геймер, который делает первый ход, начинает с 1 единицей этого ресурса. После раунда оппонента число манны увеличится на 1 и до 10. Человек, который делает ход вторым, вначале получает монетку бесплатно. Она дает дополнительную манну, но лишь до десятого раунда (больше десяти единиц не повышается).
  2. Третья миссия: Хранитель историиИспытание повествует о том, что не только Герои обладают жизненными силами. Существа, которых призываете, также имеют показатели здоровья и атаки. Первые отображаются у юнита справа, вторые – с левой стороны.Атака – урон, который существо нанесет вражескому юниту. Здоровье – показывает, сколько урона выдержит юнит перед смертью.
  3. Четвертая миссия: Слава королю!Во время битвы против Короля Муклы нужно грамотно рассчитать ресурсы. Козырем в руке будут «Провокации», которые защитят от сильных врагов, призванных королем обезьян.Провокация (Taunt) – противник вынужден атаковать ее. Заставляет направлять все рукопашные удары на юнит, обладающим этой способностью. Заклинания полностью игнорируют эффект.
  4. Пятый квест: Джунгли зовут!Нам будет противостоять Хеминг Эрнестуэй. Чтобы одолеть исследователя джунглей, необходимо правильно применить «Силу».• Сила Героя – уникальная способность, которой обладает каждый класс. Каждый из девятки имеет собственное умение. Стоимость Силы Героя – 2 кристалла.
  5. Финальное состязание: Предатель.Перед началом, всех испытаний которые нас ждут в данной игре. Мы обязана показать, кто тут «отец», самому Иллидану. В поединке с ним карты буду выпадать рандомно, а не в скриптованом порядке. После победы над ним мы отправимся в таверну, для проведения следующих битв. После окончания любого квеста, мы будем получать несколько новых существ.

Тренировка

Не стоит торопиться сразу же бежать и сражаться против реальных игроков, нам надо будет еще потренироваться. Тренировка один из режимов в данной игре, там мы сможем не только добыть 8 оставшихся персонажей, но и опробовать новую колоду.

Всего доступно 9 классов: Маг, Охотник, Воин, Шаман, Друид, Жрец, Разбойница, Паладин и Чернокнижник. Переиграв представителей каждого вида – вы откроете доступ к его использованию. Побеждая за или используя определенный класс, вы повышаете его уровень. За каждый четный поднятый уровень персонажа вы получите классовые карты, которые отобразятся в коллекции. Вы будете завоевывать уникальные карты вплоть до 10-го.

После успешного прохождения обучения, нам будет доступно задание, «одержать 5 побед в режиме тренировки», при условии выполнения любой миссии мы будем получать либо набор карточек, либо «золото» - местную единицу, за которые можно купить набор.1 набор равен 100 золотым.

Перед тем как перейти к «серьезным вещам». У вас есть вопрос « А как правильно играть в Heartstone?».

В битву можно взять две одинаковые карточки и надо сделать так что бы смогли узнать какая будет лучше подходить и комбинировать с остальными. Так же совет не берите в колоду одних существ, на них вы далеко не уедете. Берите примерно равное количество заклинаний и существ. Во время сражений, вам надо будет изучать карты, так как это основная часть игры. В этом нам поможет история использования карт, которая находиться справа, от самой «поли брани».

Как играть в hearthstone с другом?

Один из лучших способов развития и экспериментами над колодой. Соревнуйтесь с друзьями, ведь за это тоже можно получить золото.

Как играть на арене в hearthstone?

Залететь и испытать свои знания данной игры, можно через арену. Первый раз бесплатно, а далее 150 золотых. Учтите, чтобы участвовать в данной битве, надо достичь всеми персонажами 10 уровня.На арене, вы выбираете одно из трех персонажей предложенных вам игрой. Так же и с картами, выбираете по 1 из 3 и так 30 раз.Составив колоду, мы сможем начать матч с другими игроками. После того, как мы нажмем кнопку «Играть», нам будет подобран равный по силе враг. Равенство определяется по текущему рейтингу и соотношению побед и поражений. Если мы победили во всех 12 матчах, то победа наша и мы забираем лучший приз. Ну а если проигрываете 3 матча или покинете арену, то получим минимум наслаждений.

Так награды за победу:

За 0 побед можно получить 20-25 золота и чародейской пыли.

·За 1-3 победы вы получите пыль и золото, примерно компенсирующее разницу между стоимостью набора карт и пропуска на арену.

· За 4-6 побед вы получите около 100 пыли и золота и останетесь в несомненном выигрыше, отработав сумму, потраченную на пропуск.

· За 7-9 побед вы сможете купить еще один пропуск, а также скорее всего получите еще один набор карт и/или дополнительную карту (возможно, золотую).

· За 10-12 побед вы получите очень много золота (до 500) и дополнительные наборы карт, однако пыль на этом уровне попадается нечасто.Тут могу сказать только одно, все герои могут выиграть, но в любом случае вам надо будет ознакомиться с картами и способностью героя. Тогда победа ваша.

hearthstone как играть в поля сражений?

И вот мы и подошли к самому сладкому, по моему мнению. Ради этого режима, я снова вернулся в Hearthstone. Всего 8 игроков. Каждому из них дается 2 героя на выбор, если хотите то можно сделать и 4 персонажей на выбор, но это обойдется нам в 2500 золотых.

Суть игры в том чтобы убить всех противников или выжить. У каждого героя по 40 очков жизней. Всего есть 6 уровней таверны, на каждом из уровней есть свои карты и их подразделяют на классы: звери, механизмы, мурлоки, демоны, драконы и пираты. Каждый из этих классов по — своему силен. И будет стоить одна карта - 3 маны. У каждого героя, своя тактика развития. Тут решать только вам. А так качайтесь, развивайтесь и все буду топ.

И лучший совет, пытайтесь защитить своего героя, а не играть от атаки. Всем хороших каток, может и я вам попадусь на «Полях сражений».

interesting #HD #games

Steam Helper — проект U LIVE. Здесь наши лучшие игровые стримеры отлично проводят время со своими зрителями: проходят игры, устраивают викторины и гивы, общаются и соревнуются. Также в приложении ты найдешь новости по твоим любимым играм, обзоры мероприятий и киберспортивных турниров.

Публикация с тегами: Приключение, Прохождение, , , Steam Helper, , Советы