Logo
steam-helper.ru

Letsplays

New releases

Game reviews

Secrets

Online games

News

Simulator

Strategy

Darkest Dungeon stress and what it is "eaten with»

In this game, a lot depends on stress. Therefore, this indicator should be monitored. Sit back and pour warm tea. I'll tell you everything.What is" stress", why did I decide to consider it, and why is it so important in this game? Elementary, My Dear Watson! Each character in Darkest Dungeon has a parameter - "stress". This is an important component of every creature, because "stress" determines the mental state of the characters. With the development or deterioration of indicators, the hero can become a madman or a hero. The choice is yours. The "stress" parameter cannot be magically restored after passing through the underground realm (dungeon).So, how does "stress" affect the trait of your chosen character? The "stress" indicator can either decrease or increase. If the reached number reaches 100%, the character gets one of the previously mentioned character traits -- heroic or insane. We note that after reaching 200% of the "stress" level of well-being of the character quickly rushes to zero, that is, the characters are on the threshold of another world (death).

"Psychosis" in Darkest Dungeon

Let's highlight the main state of the character, referred to in the game as"psychosis". Psychosis is an excess of the hero's "stress" state by 100%. What is the risk of psychosis? The character you play can perform a number of uncontrolled actions. This can and should be corrected. Psychosis is treated in a local clinic (hospital), or we reduce the indicator of "stress" in the hero.We are afraid! (Getting stressed) The hero can "stress" in a number of situations:

  1. Hungry hero = stress;
  2. Critical damage to a character adds quite a lot of stress percentages;
  3. Long battle;
  4. Multiple damage;
  5. Do not have a skill in information exchange of elements (other items);
  6. The passage of the dungeon strongly affects the stress level of the character;
  7. Light conquers darkness! Otherwise say-brighter light from the torch reduces the negative impact on the character trait of the hero;
  8. Certain skills of enemies provoke increased stress in the character (black skull). You can prevent it-we drink tincture of opium.

Remove the "stress"?

Please note that "stress" is removed in the game city:

  1. Sleeping or sleeping at night is one of the" best friends " when relieving stress;
  2. Money. In other words, in a Church and tavern for a certain amount, you can remove a certain percentage of stress;
  3. Battle. During military operations, the hero's battle score (superior attacks (crit) and special character skills);
  4. Walking around the city will relieve some stress;
  5. Good behavior, positive acts = the rise of the spirit.

Minimize or prevent "stress>>

Developing and analyzing a character gives you insight and sound judgment -- no stress anywhere. What can you do? This way, the game makes you watch the character you choose more closely. We observe and calculate, - the mark of "stress" of the hero should not exceed the mark above 200% (especially during the battle). Here are the main methods:

  1. We use skills during a sweet sleep or rest (camping), which will reduce the rate of stress received.
  2. Some amulets/accessories/items/skills reduce the stress level in the character's blood. heroes can reduce or increase their stress levels for themselves and their team members. The character of your character -- the outcome of the behavior of unprepared or positive factors.

Conclusion

I hope that this article helped you understand the gameplay features in the game Darkest Dungeon. Less stress and fret, nerve cells and so little -- they need to be protected, because they do not recover. #interesting #hd #darkestdungeon

Steam Helper by U LIVE is an app where you can watch our awesome streamers playing your favorite video games: Minecraft, WoW, Dota 2, PUBG, Fortnite, LoL, CS:GO and more. Enjoy hundreds of walkthrough videos, strategy guides, cheats and tips.

Picture with tags: Codes, Walkthrough, PC, Role playing, Steam Helper, IOS, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, Xbox Series X, Darkest Dungeon, Advice

Creator:

Date

Interesting

Recommendations

Codes

Passage

Role-playing

IOS

Xbox One

PlayStation 4

Nintendo Switch

Xbox Series X

PC

Darkest Dungeon

Darkest Dungeon стресс и с чем его «едят»

В данной игре, многое зависит от стресса. Поэтому данный показатель надо контролировать. Присаживайтесь поудобнее, наливайте теплый чай. Сейчас все расскажу.Что же такое «стресс», почему я его решил рассмотреть, и почему он так важен в данной игре? Элементарно, Ватсон! У каждого персонажа в Darkest Dungeon имеется параметр - «стресс». Это важная составляющая каждого существа, ведь «стресс» определяет психическое состояние персонажей. При развитии или ухудшении показателей герой может стать безумцем или героем. Выбор за вами. Параметр «стресса» не может восстановиться волшебным способом после прохождения подземного царства (подземелья).Итак, как же «стресс» влияет на черту выбранного вами героя? Показатель «стресса» может либо уменьшаться, либо увеличиваться. Если достигнутое число достигло 100%, то персонаж получает одну из ранее упомянутых черту характера – героическую или безумную. Принимаем к сведению, достигнув 200% «стресса» уровень самочувствия персонажа стремительно мчится к нолю, то есть герои находится на пороге иного мира (смерти).

«Психоз» в Darkest Dungeon

Выделим основное состояние персонажа, именуемое в игре как «психоз». Психоз – это превышение состояния «стресса» героя на 100%. Чем чреват психоз? Персонаж, за которого вы играете, может совершать ряд неконтролируемых действий. Исправить это возможно и нужно. Психоз лечится в местной поликлинике (больнице), либо уменьшаем показатель «стресса» у героя.Опасаемся! (Получение стресса)«Стрессовать» герой может при ряде ситуаций:

  1. Голодный герой = стресс;
  2. Критический урон по персонажу добавляет достаточно много процентов стресса;
  3. Длительный бой;
  4. Многократного получения урона;
  5. Не имеете навык в информационном обмене элементов (иные предметы);
  6. Прохождение подземелья сильно влияет на уровень стресса у персонажа;
  7. Свет побеждает тьму! Иначе говорят – ярче свет от факела уменьшает негативное воздействие на черту характера героя;
  8. Те или иные навыки врагов провоцируют повышение стресса у персонажа (черный череп). Предотвратить можно – выпиваем настойку опиума.

Снимем «стресс»?

Принимаем к сведению, что «стресс» снимается в игровом городе:

  1. Сон или ночлег является одним из «лучших друзей» при снятии стресса;
  2. Деньги. Иначе говоря, в церкви и таверне за определённую сумму вам могут снять некоторый процент стресса;
  3. Бой. Во время военных действий, показатель сражения героя (превосходные атаки (криты) и особые навыки персонажей);
  4. Прогулка по городу снимет некоторое количество стресса;
  5. Хорошее поведение, или положительные деяния = подъем духа.

Минимизируем или предотвращаем «стресс»

Развитие и анализированные персонажа дает вам понимание и здравое оценивание – без стресса никуда. Ну что поделаешь? Так игра заставляет более пристально следить за выбранным нами персонажем. Наблюдаем и просчитываем, - отметка «стресса» героя не должна превышать отметки выше 200% (тем более во время битвы). Приведу основные способы:

  1. Используем навыки во время сладкого сна или отдыха (кемпинга), которые уменьшат показатель получаемого стресса.
  2. Некоторые амулеты/аксессуары/предметы/навыки снижают уровень стресса в крови у персонажа. герои могут сами себе и членам своей команды снижать или повышать уровень стресса. Характер вашего персонажа – исход поведения неготовых или положительных факторов.

Вывод

Надеюсь что статья помогла вам разобраться с особенностями геймплея в игре Darkest Dungeon. Меньше стрессуйте и психуйте, нервных клеток и так мало – их надо беречь, ведь они не восстанавливаются.

interesting #hd #darkestdungeon

Steam Helper — проект U LIVE. Здесь наши лучшие игровые стримеры отлично проводят время со своими зрителями: проходят игры, устраивают викторины и гивы, общаются и соревнуются. Также в приложении ты найдешь новости по твоим любимым играм, обзоры мероприятий и киберспортивных турниров.

Публикация с тегами: Коды, Прохождение, , Ролевая игра, Steam Helper, , , , , , , Советы